Sorry, this video is for subscribers only.

Click here to subscribe!

Browserify

We’ve chosen Browserify as our modularization tool. In this episode, we start integrating it into our automated build. Our automation still needs a lot of work, but by the end of episode, we’ve successfully hacked together a Browserified version of our front-end code.

  1. LL14Front-End Modules

    Fri, 2 Aug ’13
  2. LL16JavaScript Workflow 2015

    Fri, 6 Feb ’15
  3. E102AMD vs. CommonJS

    Wed, 29 May ’13
  4. E103Browserify

    Mon, 3 June ’13
  5. E104The Build Step

    Wed, 5 June ’13
  6. E105Bundled Code

    Mon, 10 June ’13
  7. E106Testing with Browserify

    Wed, 12 June ’13
  8. E107Require() All the Code

    Mon, 17 June ’13
  9. E108Eliminating the Global Namespace

    Wed, 19 June ’13
  10. E109Light the Test-Signal!

    Mon, 24 June ’13