Sorry, this video is for subscribers only.

Click here to subscribe!

Continuous Integration with Git

We review version control fundamentals and how they apply to Git, then look at what continuous integration is and how it’s often misunderstood. Next, we look at how to make continuous integration work with Git and a team of multiple developers. We close with a handy utility to make it easier to use continuous integration on your team.

  1. LL0Lint & JavaScript

    Sat, 21 July ’12
  2. LL16JavaScript Workflow 2015

    Fri, 6 Feb ’15
  3. E1WeeWikiPaint

    Mon, 16 July ’12
  4. E2Build Automation & Lint

    Wed, 18 July ’12
  5. E3Preparing for Continuous Integration

    Fri, 20 July ’12
  6. E4The Continuous Integration Machine

    Mon, 23 July ’12
  7. E5How to Guarantee a Good Integration Build

    Wed, 25 July ’12
  8. E1Gather Your Tools

    Fri, 5 June ’15
  9. E2Version Control

    Fri, 12 June ’15
  10. E3The Automated Build

    Fri, 19 June ’15
  11. E4Dependency Management

    Fri, 26 June ’15
  12. E5Shell Scripting

    Fri, 3 July ’15
  13. E6External Dependencies

    Fri, 10 July ’15