Sorry, this video is for subscribers only.

Click here to subscribe!

Toward a Minimum Viable Product

What will it take for us to ship? We review our plans and brainstorm all the stories we need to finish before we can go live with our current minimum marketable feature (MMF). We decide to improve the drawing experience and we start working on a jake “run” task to support that effort.

  1. E121Toward a Minimum Viable Product

    Mon, 5 Aug ’13
  2. E122jake run

    Wed, 7 Aug ’13
  3. E123A Question of Design

    Mon, 12 Aug ’13
  4. E124Return of the HtmlElement Abstraction

    Wed, 14 Aug ’13
  5. E125Radical Simplification

    Mon, 19 Aug ’13
  6. E126relativeOffset()

    Wed, 21 Aug ’13
  7. E127Dumbfounded

    Mon, 26 Aug ’13
  8. E128If Not for Those Meddling Kids

    Wed, 28 Aug ’13
  9. E129Too Many Events

    Mon, 2 Sep ’13
  10. E130Broken Windows

    Wed, 4 Sep ’13
  11. E131Special Cases

    Mon, 9 Sep ’13
  12. E132Abstraction, or Just Reinventing the Wheel?

    Wed, 11 Sep ’13