Sorry, this video is for subscribers only.

Click here to subscribe!

Into the Sausage Factory

Our code is modularized, but Karma, our cross-browser testing tool, doesn’t support CommonJS Modules. In this episode, we dive into the sausage factory with a new chapter focused on enabling CommonJS support in Karma. We review the problem and how we’re going to tackle it, then start on a Karma preprocessor for CommonJS modules.

  1. LL15Large-Scale JavaScript Fundamentals

    Fri, 6 Sep ’13
  2. E110Into the Sausage Factory

    Wed, 26 June ’13
  3. E111The Module Casing

    Mon, 1 July ’13
  4. E112Twisting the Ends

    Wed, 3 July ’13
  5. E113Extracting the Export Meat

    Mon, 8 July ’13
  6. E114Labelling the Vat

    Wed, 10 July ’13
  7. E115Superdog

    Mon, 15 July ’13
  8. E116Links

    Wed, 17 July ’13
  9. E117Make Me One with Everything

    Mon, 22 July ’13
  10. E118Binding Agent

    Wed, 24 July ’13
  11. E119All Beef

    Mon, 29 July ’13
  12. E120Prepare the Next Batch

    Wed, 31 July ’13