Sorry, this video is for subscribers only.

Click here to subscribe!

Automatopia

We look back at everything we’ve done so far and tie it into a cohesive suite of automation tools that you can use to get a jump-start on your own test-driven JavaScript development.

  1. LL2Test-Driven Development with NodeUnit

    Sat, 25 Aug ’12
  2. LL3Integration Testing a Node.js Web Server

    Sat, 1 Sep ’12
  3. LL4Smoke Testing a Node.js Web Server

    Sat, 15 Sep ’12
  4. LL5Deploying a Node.js Web Server to Heroku

    Sat, 29 Sep ’12
  5. LL7Unit Testing DOM Manipulation Code

    Fri, 9 Nov ’12
  6. LL9Unit Test Strategies, Mock Objects, and Raphaël

    Fri, 8 Mar ’13
  7. E6Which Test Framework?

    Fri, 27 July ’12
  8. E7Our First Test

    Mon, 30 July ’12
  9. E8Asynchronisity

    Wed, 1 Aug ’12
  10. E9A Very Simple HTTP Server

    Fri, 3 Aug ’12
  11. E10Test-Driving an HTTP Server

    Mon, 6 Aug ’12
  12. E11Lots of Learning

    Wed, 8 Aug ’12
  13. E12Our First Client/Server Test

    Fri, 10 Aug ’12
  14. E13A Basic “Hello World” Server

    Mon, 13 Aug ’12
  15. E14Polishing Up the Server

    Wed, 15 Aug ’12
  16. E15Enforce the Node Version

    Fri, 17 Aug ’12
  17. E16Make Them Read Your Crap

    Mon, 20 Aug ’12
  18. E23Smoke Test

    Wed, 5 Sep ’12
  19. E24Running the Server

    Fri, 7 Sep ’12
  20. E25The Startup Race

    Mon, 10 Sep ’12
  21. E26Child Killer

    Wed, 12 Sep ’12
  22. E27Smoked

    Fri, 14 Sep ’12
  23. E28Which Host?

    Mon, 17 Sep ’12
  24. E29I Don’t Wanna Use Foreman

    Wed, 19 Sep ’12
  25. E30Parse the Procfile

    Fri, 21 Sep ’12
  26. E31Deploy It

    Mon, 24 Sep ’12
  27. E32To the Web!

    Wed, 26 Sep ’12
  28. E41Seeking the DOM

    Wed, 24 Oct ’12
  29. E42There’s Our Tag

    Mon, 29 Oct ’12
  30. E43Keep Layout and Program Separate

    Wed, 31 Oct ’12
  31. E44Raphaël

    Mon, 5 Nov ’12
  32. E45IE 8 Compatibility

    Wed, 7 Nov ’12
  33. E46Clean Up the DOM

    Mon, 12 Nov ’12
  34. E47Element-ary

    Wed, 14 Nov ’12