Sorry, this video is for subscribers only.

Click here to subscribe!

Cross-Browser Testing with Karma

We look at the unfortunately-named Testacular tool (since renamed to Karma) and how to use it. We create a simple test and run it across multiple browsers and platforms, then close with an automated script for running Testacular.

  1. LL16JavaScript Workflow 2015

    Fri, 6 Feb ’15
  2. E33A Client-Side Test Tool

    Fri, 28 Sep ’12
  3. E34Cross-Browser and Cross-Platform

    Mon, 1 Oct ’12
  4. E35IE Hate

    Wed, 3 Oct ’12
  5. E36Great Expectations

    Fri, 5 Oct ’12
  6. E37Just Run Jake

    Mon, 8 Oct ’12
  7. E38Lint the Client Code

    Wed, 10 Oct ’12
  8. E39Test ALL the Things

    Fri, 12 Oct ’12
  9. E40Windows Addendum

    Mon, 22 Oct ’12
  10. E10A Localhost Server

    Fri, 7 Aug ’15
  11. E11Assertions

    Fri, 14 Aug ’15
  12. E12Test Frameworks

    Fri, 21 Aug ’15
  13. E13Cross-Browser Tests

    Fri, 28 Aug ’15
  14. E14Automating Karma

    Fri, 4 Sep ’15
  15. E15Testing Android, iOS, IE, and More

    Fri, 11 Sep ’15